Dear Ben: My life changed when I got adopted

Dear Ben:
My life changed when I got adopted, but only because I made it happen. I showed my people #love when they came to the #rescue. I also showed them I was smart: when the rescue lady asked us puppies to sit for a treat, I sat first. I got my treat & then when the other puppies were trying to sit I grabbed the rest of the treat bag from behind the lady! My future people loved how clever I was! So, for humans: if you REALLY want something you have to go for it, without hesitation or fear. When you do that it might change your life. #DearMishu #DogLove / #🐕💚 #TrySomethingNew http://ow.ly/i/qUmoa

Leave a Reply

