Dear Coco: As you might know I was born in..

Dear Coco: As you might know I was born in Guatemala on the streets & rescued by #unidosparalasanimales . Once I was strong enough, a nice lady brought me & 3 other puppies to #Oakland #California. My people came to her house to adopt a different dog but I showed them so much love that they chose me. I’m the luckiest dog in the world! #dearmishu #rescuedogsofinstagram #adoptdontshop #WHPfollowthelight 📷: @dearmishu http://ow.ly/i/r8y1H

Leave a Reply

