Dear Mishu: Advice Column

Hi there,
Not to be rude, but I’m guessing that you could use some advice. From what I’ve seen, most humans mess up a lot.

I’m Mishu and I’m a dog and an Advice Columnist. 

I can help you, because unlike humans, I’m always present. I see everything, with all of my senses. (Did you know that dogs can smell what time of day it is?!). And I’m always happy.  

Let me try and answer your life questions. I have a feeling you’ll be much happier if you listen to me.

If you want my help, you can sign up here and send me your questions. 

Leave a Reply

